Pervert Christian Pastor Arrested For Public Masturbation

by Ben Hoffman

The Rev. Grant Storms, the Christian fundamentalist known for his bullhorn protests of the Southern Decadence festival in the French Quarter, was arrested on a charge of masturbating at a Metairie park Friday afternoon.

Storms, 53, of 2304 Green Acres Road in Metairie, was taken into custody at Lafreniere Park after two women reported seeing him masturbating in the driver’s seat of his van, which was parked near the carousel and playground, a Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office report said.

The first woman told deputies she was taking her children to the playground and parked next to the van at about noon. As she was walking around her own vehicle, she noticed the van windows were down and the occupant was “looking at the playground area that contained children playing, with his zipper down…,” the report said. The woman noted that he was masturbating and quickly ushered her children out of her car.

Read more…

12 Comments to “Pervert Christian Pastor Arrested For Public Masturbation”

  1. The comments are classic: “Surely he wanks, er… walks with the Lord and will be freed. ” Epic!

  2. This info is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I find out more?

  3. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality
    articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo
    I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m glad
    to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly
    what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make certain to
    do not omit this website and provides it a look
    regularly.

  5. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will send
    this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  6. I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this web page who
    has shared this enormous paragraph at at this time.

  7. Asking questions are genuinely good thing if
    you are not understanding anything fully, but this
    post presents nice understanding yet.

  8. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts all the
    time along with a cup of coffee.

  9. If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building afterward
    i advise him/her to visit this web site, Keep up the good job.

  10. Wow! At last I got a webpage from where I can in fact obtain valuable data
    concerning my study and knowledge.

Leave a Reply

