Bush’s Memoir Entitled Decision Points: Drudge Retort Has An Excerpt!!!

by Ben Hoffman

Bush has written a book! Most of us doubted that he had ever read a book, but now he has written an actual book. And we have obtained an excerpt! This is from chapter three where he describes the time he took off before running for Governor of Texas:

The first day on my vacation, what I did on my summer vacation, the first day on my vacation, I woke up. Then, I went downtown to look for job. Then I hung out in front of the drugstore. The second day on my summer vacation, I woke up, then I went downtown to look for a job. Then I hung out in front of the drugstore. The third day on my summer vacation, I woke up…

It appears to be a real page turner! I’ve already ordered my copy from Amazon.

4 Comments to “Bush’s Memoir Entitled Decision Points: Drudge Retort Has An Excerpt!!!”

  1. Maybe they can vacation on John Kerry’s Yacht or Charlie Rangels Dominican Villa.
    I’m sure Obama can also squeeze in yet another round of golf. After all he’s usy guy arranging all those free concerts.
    And Michelle can rent out another 5-Star Hotel in Spain for afterweards.
    They don’t want to work too hard, after all. 🙂

  2. Sort of like Obamas new book.

    Was told of oil spill in gulf but had golf date so did not have time. Told the kids we were going to Maine for a vacation but first had to meet about the wars darn some more Americans killed guess I better add a week in Cape Cod to unwind. Michelle wants to go France told her I was unable to go with had a golf date, and also some kind of meeting about unemployment, hopefully won’t take too long tee time is 9:00.

  3. Genius! To be honest though, I wasn’t expecting it to be that ‘wordy’….!

Leave a Reply

