Billboards Against Obama

by Ben Hoffman

There is a new organization letting the anti-Obama crowd express themselves through electronic billboards called BillboardsAgainstObama.com. They’re not really against the policies of the Democrats, which they learn about after the information is filtered through Fox “news” and other right-wing media outlets; they’re against Obama as a person.

So here are a few more billboards we may be seeing in the near future:

More to come later today… πŸ™‚

6 Comments to “Billboards Against Obama”

  1. Mr. Hoffman,

    I know you are trying to be clever, but putting out false billboards that are so close in style and not content to the real McCoy is not funny . It reminds me of your psycho Floridian Congressman Alan Grayson . On his website he says George W. Bush is coming after him and has a video of a really poor Bush imitator . The Bush imitator is attacking Grayson .

    Dummest thing I’ve ever seen . Talk about STRAWMEN .

  2. Mr. Hoffman,

    ” It’s not a strawman. It’s parody, you idiot. πŸ™‚ ”

    Parody,,,ok!!!!

    I had to go to the site and check to see . Someone slightly lazier than me might think your parody was real .

    I could have much such fun copying and pasting things off Obama’s Websites and adding Soviet slogans but, making it look official and spraying them all over the internet . When I got caught I’d say “parody “.

    I wonder if the Treasury would laugh if I Parody some $100 dollar bills and as a joke tried to buy things .

    • [I wonder if the Treasury would laugh if I Parody some $100 dollar bills and as a joke tried to buy things .]

      Try it. The treasury has a good sense of humor. πŸ™‚

  3. Mr. Hoffman,

    ” Try it. The treasury has a good sense of humor. πŸ™‚ ”

    They can afford it with the thousands of extra agents being hired to enforce Obama-care . Only group in America not afraid for their jobs . Wait that’s IRS . Well they are Treasury anyway .

  4. Damn, I knew I should have invested in billboards.

Leave a Reply

